Happy Thanksgiving Everyone

November 27, 2008

I wish you a very relaxing and happy Thanksgiving Holiday.

Please take time to express gratitude to our men and women defending our Country. Many are alone in the barracks unable to travel to be with their families this holiday season. If you have an extra pie or plate of dinner drop it by your nearest military installation or better yet go on line to Lejeune Yard Sales or Craigslist or what ever venue you decide and post an invitation inviting someone to join you to share your holiday meal. There is nothing better than a house full of people enjoying the holiday feast and festivities.

As a retired United States Marine I know it can be lonely being away from loved ones during the Holidays.  I truly appreciate the sacrafices our men and women in uniform are making and also the sacrafices of all the people working as contractors overseas too.

Thank you for allow me the priviledge to continue to pursue my dreams.

Happy Thanksgiving to Everyone!

Yours truly…turning dreams into reality,
Jaynine

 

P.S. If you do not celebrate Thanksgiving I wish you a very blessed day too!